What Is A Grand Fire Zodiac Sign Trine, Per Astrology
  • Post category:Zodiac
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:07/04/2021
  • Post last modified:07/04/2021

You don’t have to know a lot of math to understand astrology.

However, there are geometric figures that help to explain the way planets work and form relationships between communicating planets in a chart.

These aspects have names.

There’s a square which is a 45-degree angle, a sextile, which is a harmonious relationship expressed by 60-degrees between two planets.

Then there is a trine, which is a three planet relationship. Two planets are at a 120-degree angle with a third positively positioned.

According to Astrology, a Grand trine takes place when three planets forming a triangle are all in the same elements to create an equilateral triangle.

So, if these planets are all in an earth sign, then it’s a Grand Earth Trine. If they are all in water, then it’s a Grand Water Trine, and in the air, they are a Grand Air Trine.

When planets are in a fire sign and their degree creates a triangular relationship, it’s called a Fire Trine.

It is believed that a Grand trine in any of the elements can have a powerful effect on confidence, creativity, flow, and harmony.

How does fire color the energy of a trine relationship?

A grand fire trine has an effect specifically on three zodiac signs, which are Aries, Leos, and Sagittarius because these are the only three fire signs.

When there is a grand fire trine, it will allow you to strengthen the qualities that you may already have.

If you are either a Leo, Aries, or a Sagittarius, a grand trine is more powerful for you because of your natural astrology being inclined towards fire as an element.

However, all zodiac signs can have a fire trine aspect when planets are positioned in a certain way.

When you have a grand trine in your chart, or when there’s one in the daily astrology, it’s the perfect time to achieve your goals because of the grand fire trine, you will be able to strengthen all of your qualities.

Here’s what a grand fire trine means for these three zodiac signs in astrology.

ARIES (March 21st – April 19th)

Known for being determined and courageous, but weaknesses with being moody and aggressive.

The grand fire trine will allow you to embrace both of your strengths and weaknesses, but you will be able to use your weaknesses to achieve your goals, by using that anger and turning that into motivation and passion for your next project.

LEO (July 23rd – August 22nd)

With qualities such as being creative and passionate, and generous, but sometimes self-centered, this time will allow you to focus more energy into giving.

Allowing your creative juices to flow, but also sharing your brilliant ideas with the ones who are closest to you.

SAGITTARIUS (November 22nd – December 21st)

Known for being curious and energetic, but can be impatient at times. This time will allow you to seek new heights, by using your curiosity to your full advantage to learn new things.

While seeking new adventures, this time is best for you to just take things one step at a time and just to enjoy your surroundings, realizing that things will follow through for you.

Ashley Thompson is a writer who covers astrology, pop culture and relationship topics.

Leave a Reply