The Love Personality Of Each Zodiac Sign
  • Post category:Zodiac
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:07/04/2021
  • Post last modified:07/04/2021

Everyone wants love, in spite of what we tell ourselves. We are a warm species who needs the comforts of hugs, bodies, and warm snuggles. Some of us dream of a great love “one day,” while others actively work on how we can draw that love to us.

In astrology, every zodiac sign comes with a love personality, or a way of expressing ourselves when it comes matters of love and being loved. Some want to give love, to protect and serve, while others want the security love offers and the warm feeling, even if it’s temporary.

Often times, our love personality traits change as we grow. We don’t want the same kind of love as we did when we were kids, but we still do hold on to certain ideals, and those ideals shape who we are as lovers. Our zodiac signs bolster those personality traits as well.

Here’s an example of the love personality of each zodiac sign.

ARIES (March 21 – April 19)

“I love you, therefore you are mine. I expect only the best from you and I will continue to push you towards your best, even if you don’t want that from me.”

TAURUS (April 20 – May 20)

“I love you and I expect you to be good to me. If you don’t get on board with my list of loving demands, then it’s bye-bye time. I will never stop loving you. Stick with me and help me make this thing work.”

GEMINI (May 21 – June 20)

“I will love you someday, as a person, but right now you’re in the way of me loving you. You need help, and I am the person who can help you. You may end up hating me, but that’s my tough love in action. Deal with it.”

CANCER (June 21 – July 22)

“I love you, but there are conditions here. If, by some chance, you break my trust, you’re dead to me. Doesn’t matter how much I loved you — you’re dead. So, do the right thing and you’ll have all my love. Doesn’t that feel worth it?”

LEO (July 23 – August 22)

“I have so much in my life that’s good. I want you to love me for all that I do. I can love you back, if you want, but the important thing is that you love me. I’m good for you; I mean it.”

VIRGO (August 23 – September 22)

“I absolutely love my animals. People, on the other hand, can bite me. But since I can’t marry my cat, you’ll have to do.”

LIBRA (September 23 – October 22)

“I have never loved anyone as much as I do you.” (This is said to 18 people at one time.)

SCORPIO (October 23 – November 21)

“I love you very much, but I’m looking for someone just a little… better than you. I’m sure you can understand. It’s just that you’re inferior and I’m, well, superior. Thanks for trying, though.”

SAGITTARIUS (November 22 – December 21)

“My ability to love is only balanced by my incredible ability to shut down and go cold. You never loved me, and now I know. Le boo-hoo.”

CAPRICORN (December 22 – January 19)

“I love you, but in truth, I’m secretly judging you for what you’re worth. And yes, I mean money. I expect a hard worker. I can’t love a bum.”

AQUARIUS (January 20 – February 18)

“I love you, as long as you are not a real person, because I can’t love real people, only celebrities and rockstars. If you’re content to pay for me without my loving you in return, then we can strike a deal.”

PISCES (February 19 – March 10)

“I love you, and whatever you do, don’t leave me. I mean it. Where can you get love this good? Where can you get a meal this good? Just love me, sign on the dotted line, and love me for Christ’s sake!”

Ruby Miranda is a New Yorker who learned astrology, I Ching and all types of cartomancy and numerology from her crazy, gypsy mother. She currently writes for a wide range of esoteric publications.

Leave a Reply